Just another WordPress.com site

.

Coming   Home   Lyrics
                                                 —–Stratovarius
                            
 I Wake up in the morning
So far away from home
Trying to make it through the day
Many miles are between us
I’m sending my love
From this payphone

Through the storms we’ve wandered
Many mountains we have climbed
But all the bad times are behind
The road is free – I’m coming home

Without you I’m like
A ship without its sails
Calling the wind to save me
I’d climb the highest mountain
I’d cross the seven seas
Just to see your smile again

All the trust that was built along the years
Is coming back to stay I know
Just look ahead the road is free
I’m coming home

With every step I’m closer to home
Soon I see the familiar door before my eyes
and you

 
背景的歌词.
真正喜欢的是前奏,
前奏还能叫Lyric,
不懂,越到后面越差,
应该是很好的一首歌,
就按照前奏继续写下去就好了,
后面一半写的不好,Solo 也写的不好,
既然,音乐=语言,
既然歌词都写成这样,
为什么后面不好好的写.
词废掉了,
前奏废掉了,
For some feelings,which is the nail in heart.
 
.
 
 
4 responses

  1. Aloysha

    最近如何?
    是打工还在在干什么啊?

    2007年06月16日 @ 8:34 上午

  2. 可乐

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    我已经不在是学生了~想发泄一下~!!
    开始有生活的压力了
    这个城市感觉很陌生!还好要走了
    你娃又开始玩消失了
    活着就给回个话

    2007年07月2日 @ 10:13 上午

  3. Yong

    :’) jia you

    2007年07月4日 @ 1:00 下午

  4. sr

    怎么这么久不更新啊,下面的飞机不错啊,右边是国旗,左边为什么不贴你的照片呢?哈,至少让别人看看是谁做的啊。

    2007年07月20日 @ 11:17 上午

发表评论

