Just another WordPress.com site

THX for ALLTHE BEST WISHS FROM MY FRIEND!!

THX for ur bessst wishssss. I FEEL IT.
hahaha yayaya old man,,,but im never growing old !! still soo childish,,, >_<
and YES i mean THX for all this best wishs from u guys ! i’d say,im so0o0o PROUD of u guys ! There is alots of friends here, but the real is only a few..BUT U GUYS ARE THAT FEW ONE which  im soooo PROUD of ! , IM really mean it. I DO  mean it. and ofc there are someone in my mind who im proud too. so this words which i wrote done is for u guys too.
                          i love u all.   Σ’ αγαπάω! !
Also ~ Here! At this moment! Just NOW ! I mean the~ this MOMENT!  how can i forget to give my GF my bless?!  i pray for you. and all the best wishs.
Time might break anything down,might change the everything in this world, BUT when the TIME faces to our LOVE, it seems sooo WEAKNESS,!. IM not that everything, which time able to break down ,IM not that everything in this world whom got easily changed by time. JUST im still here, EVEN if the SKY falling down, IM STILL HERE.
Well then ~~ what time did?  Firstly ~Let me learn more. secondly~give me more to love my GF my family AND huuu  yup~the most importent thing is ~!  only counting my AGES ! and wrote down something on my skin.i mean the wrinkle, just like what time did on my MOM. just made me loool here.
Im sorrrry for complain that more on phone….what u want is only to be yourself,,,Im sooo sorry for my selfish,,sorry for tying to put my ways, my rules, my feelings into ur mind. Unusually, at the following few day i still thought im right,i still thought there must be some problems with you, and u shoud to change it ,u shoud say sry to me,,,,,,,,how stupid……i even dident fond that the jerk who changed,, is myself,,,,, coz  i start to asking more and suspect,,,,,,,,god damn it@!.  im so selfish,,, ……feel so guilt about it…and thx for ur love which keeps your listen my rude words till im feel tired to speek. and u dident complain anything,,during im speeking,,,how TRANQUILLY and Humility . u know. u dont have to say. all ur conduct has told me that~a TRUTH…that ,, YOU ARE THE ONE THAT I HAVE TO SPEND ALL MY LIFE TO CHERISH…………..
     love you    Σ’ αγαπάω    爱你 .
5 responses

  1. Aloysha

    还是补上吧
    毕竟已经是你新生开始的日子
    生日快乐
    上面这个我还基本可以看明白
    呵呵
    但不能很深刻的理解
    就这样好了.....
     

    2007年05月5日 @ 4:48 上午

  2. kidd

    你上个我见过最感性的孩子
    我也真的被你的文字打动了
    多的我还能说什么
    god bless ya,mah bro…
     

    2007年05月5日 @ 11:44 上午

  3. 生日快乐,虽然祝福来的有点晚。
    果然是在英语环境中混的人,写这么一大篇英文,
    除了题目看得懂以外,后面的就理解不到那么深了。
    希望你过得开心,感情发展顺利。
    早日开创自己的事业,对于男人来说,这个是最重要的。
    啥时候再听你弹弹琴,我们都荒废完了……

    2007年05月6日 @ 3:02 上午

  4. Aloysha

    MIC?
    什么玩意?
    是麦克风吗?
    难道是录音去了 
    那就好 
    嘿嘿.....

    2007年05月7日 @ 1:52 上午

  5. Aloysha


    你说的那个MIC
    嘿嘿
    是文化宫的
    嘿嘿
    嘿嘿昨天硬是被同学拖到星巴克
    发现了一件事情
    "装B的比卖B的还要可耻"
    嘿嘿

    2007年05月8日 @ 11:55 上午

发表评论

