Just another WordPress.com site

songs word- cryin’

     There was a time
When I was so broken hearted
Love wasn’t much of a friend of mine
The tables have turned, yeah
‘Cause me and them ways have parted
That kind of love was the killin’ kind
Listen, all I want is someone I can’t resist
I know all I need to know by the way that I got kissed
I
was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Love it sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ ’cause I let you
Do what you do down on me
Now there’s not even breathin’ room
Between pleasure and pain
Yeah you cry when we’re makin’ love
Must be one and the same
It’s down on me
Yeah I got to tell you one thing
It’s been on my mind
Girl, I gotta say
We’re partners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give to me
Takes my breath away
Now the word out on the street
Is the devil’s in your kiss
If our love goes up in flames
It’s a fire I can’t resist
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ ’cause I let you
Do what you do to me
‘Cause what you got inside
Ain’t where your love should stay
Yeah, our love, sweet love, ain’t love
‘Til you give your heart away
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ just to get you
Now I’m dyin’ just to let you
Do what you do what you do down to me, baby, baby, baby
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet misery
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m dyin’ ’cause I let you
Do what you do down to, down to, down to, down to
I was cryin’ when I met you
Now I’m tryin’ to forget you
Your love is sweet

 

3 responses

  1. Fiona

    你玩英服的WOW啊!!!!我刚玩时间不长,有空交流交流~~我用精灵小牧~~~但觉得部落现在比较狠!T_T

    2005年11月11日 @ 1:11 上午

  2. kidd

    你更新的真勤

    2005年11月11日 @ 8:21 上午

  3. Yong

    To K!D0 最近吧WOW放了放 ..要忙学习啊~~呵呵,,,前些时间太疯狂了嘿嘿…To Queenbee呵呵 再国服的时候偶也是ALI.而且是在1区哦 HORDE 和alliance的比例大概是6比4吧,,,你不知道多残啊,,,总体感觉HORDE很团结,,,这边是ALI多HDE少审美观的原因吧..中国人比较叛逆,哈哈….但我们还是选了HDE 因为感觉不管是国服还是wow-europe-service HDE都是相当团结的哈哈,,,Healer 是好职业啊,,,有前途,,,TO all有流言本啊…..为什么没人用那???…郁闷,,,,,,, -..-"

    2005年11月11日 @ 1:47 下午

发表评论

